Delivery to Belgium



Spain's presence in Belgium is growing every day, both at a business and professional level, and annual exports already exceed 6,000 million euros. A significant part of this volume is due to the gastronomic sector, and Spanish culture continues to gain followers in Belgium. 

Here you will find everything you need to know about how we work for distribution in Belgium.



 

PRIVATE CUSTOMER

On our side Shipping Information you will find all information on delivery times and costs for private customers in Belgium. The goods are dispatched from our warehouse in Vienna and are usually delivered within 2-3 working days.

Our portfolio for private customers includes more than 300 references from different categories: Serrano ham, Iberian ham pata negra, chorizo, canned fish, Manchego cheese, olive oil, olives, paella rice, nougat and sauces, to name but a few.

 

SHOPS (HORECA, retailers, etc ...)

At Colono we deliver Spanish gourmet products to catering establishments in Belgium such as retail stores or restaurants.

The goods are sent directly from the producer in Spain to the catering customer in Belgium without intermediate storage. This guarantees maximum freshness and the optimization of product and transport costs.

Our portfolio for the catering industry includes more than 1000 references and we process dry, chilled and frozen shipments. We also have a special process for importing alcohol for your business with DB Schenker.

 

LANGUAGES

Our team is fluent in Spanish, English and German and all of our materials are generally available in these three languages.

 

CONTACT

If you have any further questions about our shipments to Belgium, we will be happy to help. On the website Contact us you will find various ways to get in touch with us.

 

    Latest articles on our blogs

    Blog de Oche Blog Jan en Granada

Lieferung nach Belgien



Die spanische Präsenz in Belgien wächst jeden Tag, sowohl auf geschäftlicher als auch auf professioneller Ebene, und die jährlichen Exporte übersteigen bereits 6.000 Millionen Euro. Ein wichtiger Teil dieses Volumens ist dem gastronomischen Sektor zu verdanken, die spanische Kultur gewinnt in Belgien weiter an Anhängern. 


Hier finden Sie alles, was Sie darüber wissen müssen, wie wir spanische Gourmet-Produkte nach Belgien liefern.



 

PRIVATKUNDE

Auf unserer Seite Versandinformationen finden Sie alle Informationen zu den Lieferzeiten und -kosten für Privatkunden in Belgien. Die Ware wird von unserem Lager in Wien versandt und in der Regel innerhalb von 2-3 Werktagen ausgeliefert.

Unser Portfolio für Privatkunden umfasst mehr als 300 Referenzen aus verschiedenen Kategorien: Serrano-Schinken, iberischer Schinken Pata Negra, Chorizo, Fischkonserven, Manchego-Käse, Olivenöl, Oliven, Paella-Reis, Nougat und Saucen, um nur einige zu nennen.

 

GESCHÄFTE (HORECA, Einzelhändler, etc...)

Bei Colono liefern wir spanische Gourmetprodukte an gastronomische Betriebe in Belgien wie Einzelhandelsgeschäfte oder Restaurants.

Die Ware wird ohne Zwischenlagerung direkt vom Produzenten in Spanien an den Gastronomiekunden in Belgien versandt. Dies garantiert maximale Frische sowie die Optimierung von Produkt- und Transportkosten.

Unser Portfolio für die Gastronomie umfasst mehr als 1000 Referenzen und wir verarbeiten trockene, gekühlte und tiefgekühlte Sendungen. Darüber hinaus haben wir einen speziellen Prozess für den Import von Alkohol für Ihr Geschäft mit DB Schenker.

 

SPRACHEN

Unser Team spricht fließend Spanisch, Englisch und Deutsch und alle unsere Materialien sind generell in diesen drei Sprachen verfügbar.

 

KONTAKT

Wenn Sie weitere Fragen zu unseren Sendungen nach Belgien haben, helfen wir Ihnen gerne weiter. Auf der Seite Kontaktieren sie uns finden Sie verschiedene Möglichkeiten, mit uns in Kontakt zu treten.

 

    Neueste Artikel in unseren Blogs

    Blog de Oche Blog Jan en Granada